Quality of services

Quality of services

GOST ISO / IEC 17025-2019

In 2019, in connection with the upgrade to a new version of GOST ISO / IEC 17025-2019 as part of a periodic assessment of competency, the laboratory confirmed the competence and the ability to conduct tests in the framework of the new version of the standard. The laboratory meets the criteria of the National Accreditation System of the Republic of Belarus and is accredited for compliance with the requirements of GOST ISO / IEC 17025-2019.

Since 2019, our scope of accreditation includes methods not only methods of pharmaceuticals quality control in accordance with the State Pharmacopoeia of the Republic of Belarus, methods for determination of prohibited substances in sport in human biological material, dietary supplements and specialized food products for athletes’ nutrition, methods for chemical toxicological studies in human biological material, methods for quantitative determination of drugs in the biomaterial, but also methods for determination the quality of medical devices (disposable vacuum systems for collecting venous blood samples) as well as methods for determination of prohibited substances in sport foods.

Scope of accreditation

Scientific organization

Certificate4

At the end of November 2017 the National Anti-Doping Laboratory was accredited for compliance with the requirements for a scientific organization. The Laboratory was recognized as competent in the implementation of research, development and technological works.



STB ISO 15189-2015

The National Anti-Doping Laboratory is the first laboratory in the Republic of Belarus that received an accreditation certificate for compliance with the requirements of STB ISO 15189-2015 “Medical Laboratories. Requirements for quality and competence”. The registration number of the accreditation certificate is BY/112 8.0001 issued 28 December 2018.

Our scope of accreditation is constantly changing in accordance with the needs of customers, and our management system is constantly improving due to numerous audits.

Scope of accreditation

STB ISO/IEC 17025-2007

Certificate1

Owing to the hard work of the team, the National Anti-Doping Laboratory received the first accreditation certificate for compliance with the requirements of the STB ISO/IEC 17025-2007 on 28 September 2009, and it has successfully maintained the status of an accredited laboratory until now. The quality system is constantly being improved due to numerous audits from our partners, both domestic and foreign, and the accreditation body.

Our scope of accreditation includes methods of pharmaceuticals quality control in accordance with the State Pharmacopoeia of the Republic of Belarus, methods for determination of prohibited substances in sport in human biological material, dietary supplements and specialized food products for athletes’ nutrition, methods for chemical toxicological studies in human biological material, methods for quantitative determination of drugs in the biomaterial.

Яндекс.Метрика

Качество услуг

Контакты

Начальник отдела аккредитации, сертификации и обеспечения качества
Куриленко Алеся Александровна
+375 (17) 265-57-51
aa.kurilenko@antidoping.by

Качество услуг

ГОСТ ISO/IEC 17025-2019

В 2019 году в связи с переходом на новую версию стандарта ГОСТ ISO/IEC 17025-2019 в рамках периодической оценки компетентности лаборатория подтвердила компетентность и возможность проводить испытания в рамках новой версии стандарта. Лаборатория соответствует критериям Национальной системы аккредитации Республики Беларусь и аккредитована на соответствие требованиям ГОСТ ISO/IEC 17025-2019

С 2019 года наша область аккредитации включает в себя не только методики контроля качества лекарственных средств в соответствии с Государственной фармакопеей РБ, методики определения запрещенных в спорте веществ в биологическом материале человека, биологически активных добавках и специализированной пищевой продукции для питания спортсменов, методики для химико-токсикологических исследований биологического материала человека, методики определения количественного содержания лекарственных средств в биоматериале, но и методики по определению качества изделий медицинского назначения (одноразовых вакуумных систем для сбора образцов венозной крови), а также методики определения запрещенных в спорте веществ в продуктах питания.

Область аккредитации

Научная организация

Certificate4

В конце ноября 2017 года УЗ «Национальная антидопинговая лаборатория» была аккредитована на соответствие требованиям научной организации. Лаборатория была признана компетентной в выполнении научно-исследовательских, опытно-конструкторских и опытно-технологических работ.



СТБ ISO 15189-2015

УЗ «Национальная антидопинговая лаборатория» первая лаборатория в Республике Беларусь, которая получила аттестат аккредитации на соответствие требований СТБ ISO 15189-2015 «Медицинские лаборатории. Требования к качеству и компетентности». Регистрационный номер аттестата аккредитации BY/112 8.0001 от 28.12.2018.

Наша область аккредитации постоянно изменяется в соответствии с потребностями заказчиков, а наша система менеджмента постоянно улучшается благодаря многочисленным аудитам.

Область аккредитации

СТБ ИСО/МЭК 17025-2007

Certificate1

Благодаря усердной работе коллектива УЗ «Национальная антидопинговая лаборатория» получила 28.09.2009 первый аттестат аккредитации на соответствие требованиям стандарта СТБ ИСО/МЭК 17025-2007 и успешно поддерживает статус аккредитованной лаборатории до настоящего времени. Система качества постоянно совершенствуется благодаря многочисленным аудитам со стороны наших партнеров как отечественных так и зарубежных, а также органа по аккредитации.

Наша область аккредитации включает в себя методики контроля качества лекарственных средств в соответствии с Государственной фармакопеей РБ, методики определения запрещенных в спорте веществ в биологическом материале человека, биологически активных добавках и специализированной пищевой продукции для питания спортсменов, методики для химико-токсикологических исследований биологического материала человека, методики определения количественного содержания лекарственных средств в биоматериале.

Яндекс.Метрика