Determination of narcotic drugs, psychotropic substances in human urine

Determination of narcotic drugs, psychotropic substances in human urine




Qualitative determination of narcotic drugs, psychotropic substances, their precursors, markers and other substances that have a toxic effect in human urine

The National Anti-Doping Laboratory conducts qualitative determination of narcotic drugs, psychotropic substances, their precursors, markers and other substances that have a toxic effect in human urine. The Laboratory uses 2 methods:

  • one-step immunochemical method (test strips).
    List of being determined compounds
    • morphine/heroin;
    • marijuana;
    • amphetamine;
    • methadone;
    • tramadol;
    • barbiturates;
    • benzodiazepines;
    • tricyclic antidepressants;
    • ketamine;
    • phencyclidine;
    • buprenorphine;
    • desomorphine;
    • desipramine;
    • butethal.
  • gas chromatography-low-resolution mass spectrometry.
    List of being determined compounds:
    • barbiturates (phenobarbital, pentobarbital, butalbital, amobarbital, secobarbital, etc.);
    • benzodiazepines (alprazolam, clonazepam, dezalkylflurazepam, diazepam, galazepam, lorazepam, oxazepam, temazepam, triazolam, prazepam, etc.);
    • tricyclic antidepressants (dibenzocycloheptene derivatives, etc.);
    • opiates, opiate derivatives, opioid receptor agonists (morphine, hydromorphone, codeine, naloxone, naltrexone, oxycodone, hydrocodone, buprenorphine, meperidine, fentanyl, sufentanil, norfentanyl, tramadol, methadone, pethidine, etc.);
    • amphetamine and its derivatives, other β-phenylalkylamines and their derivatives (amphetamine, methamphetamine, phentermine, MDA, MDMA, MDEA, benzfetamine, fenethylline, para-methylamphetamine, N-methylephedrine, benzylpiperazines, etc.);
    • tryptamines (AMT, 5-MeO-AMT, 5-MeO-MiPT, 5-MeO-DALT, DET, etc.);
    • phenylpiperidines;
    • other compounds included in the republican list of narcotic drugs, psychotropic substances and their precursors that are subject to state control in the Republic of Belarus, psychotropic substances or components of narcotic drugs included in this list that have psychotropic and (or) other toxic effects on the human body. For example, α-PVP, cannabidiol, mephentermine, methylphenidate, mefenorex, fenproporex, prolintane, mebicar, promedol;
    • other drugs, their components and metabolites. For example, non-narcotic analgesics, including nonsteroidal and other anti-inflammatory drugs (analgin, ketorolac, ibuprofen, acetylsalicylic acid, diclofenac, paracetamol, etc.); antivirals drugs (efavirenz); antiepileptic drugs (carbamazepine); anesthetics (lidocaine); nootropic drugs (piracetam, phenibut).

The open list of substances analyzed under conditions of this method is limited by the availability of corresponding individual mass spectra in the used mass spectrometric libraries.

Preparation for the test

In this method the analyte is morning urine with a volume of at least 100 ml.

For urine collection a clean, dry bottle (beaker/container) without preservative with a screw cap, with a nominal capacity of at least 100 ml is used.

Biological material prior to transfer to the Laboratory should be stored (transported) in a refrigerator at a temperature of + 2 °C to + 4 °C in sealed form (sealed only when collected by other establishments of health) for no more than 5 (five) days. In order to avoid incorrect results due to the violation of temperature regimes, it is recommended to conduct the collection of biological material in the Laboratory.

Biological samples are delivered to the laboratory test in a sealed container (for establishments of health), which excludes the possibility of mechanical damage of the bottles with biological samples, with observance of the temperature conditions of biological samples (at temperatures from + 2 °C to + 4 °С). Delivery of biological samples from establishments of health to the laboratory test should be carried out no later than 5 days from the date of collection.

Biological material sampling, sealing, storage and transportation should be carried out in accordance with the Decree of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Belarus of 9 August 2011 No. 81 "On the approval of the Instruction on the procedure for the sampling, storage and delivery of biological samples for laboratory testing, as well as determination of absolute ethyl alcohol, presence of narcotic drugs, psychotropic, toxic or other intoxicating substances in them during laboratory testing, and amending and supplementing the decision of the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Belarus of 9 July 2010 No. 92"

Schedule of taking biological material

Biological material is taking from 9 a.m. to 4 p.m. from Monday to Friday. Material can be collected in any region if storage and transportation conditions are observed. The test time is 10 working days from the day of sample reception and contract conclusion.

Factors that may influence a result

  • do not take drugs containing target substances before the test;
  • do not use products containing poppy for two days.

Non-compliance with the recommendations can significantly affect the analysis result.

For individuals it is necessary to have a passport or other identity document.

Analysis cost:
  • one-step immunochemical method (test strips): 19.04 BYN.
  • gas chromatography-low-resolution mass spectrometry: 100.16 BYN.
Яндекс.Метрика

Контакты

Фельдшер отдела биоаналитических исследований
Юдчиц Наталья Николаевна
+375 (17) 265-57-51

Определение наркотических средств, психотропных веществ в моче человека



Качественное определение наркотических средств, психотропных веществ, их прекурсоров, маркеров и других веществ, оказывающих токсическое воздействие, в моче человека

УЗ «Национальная антидопинговая лаборатория» проводит качественное определение наркотических средств, психотропных веществ, их прекурсоров, маркеров и других веществ, оказывающих токсическое воздействие, в моче человека. В Лаборатории применяется 2 метода:

  • одноэтапный иммунохимический метод (тест-полоски).
    Перечень определяемых соединений:
    • морфин/героин;
    • марихуана;
    • амфетамин;
    • метадон;
    • трамадол;
    • барбитураты;
    • бензодиазепины;
    • трициклические антидепрессанты;
    • кетамин;
    • фенциклидин;
    • бупренорфин;
    • дезоморфин;
    • дезипрамин;
    • бутетал.
  • метод газовой хроматографии-масс-спектрометрии низкого разрешения.
    Перечень определяемых соединений:
    • барбитураты (фенобарбитал, пентобарбитал, буталбитал, амобарбитал, секобарбитал и др.);
    • бензодиазепины (алпразолам, клоназепам, дезалкилфлуразепам, диазепам, галазепам, лоразепам, оксазепам, темазепам, триазолам, празепам и др.);
    • трициклические антидепрессанты (производные бензобициклогептана и др.);
    • опиаты, производные опиатов, агонисты опиоидных рецепторов (морфин, гидроморфон, кодеин, налоксон, налтрексон, оксикодон, гидрокодон, бупренорфин, меперидин, фентанил, суфентанил, норфентанил, трамадол, метадон, петидин и др.);
    • амфетамин и его производные, прочие β-фенилалкиламины и их производные (амфетамин, метамфетамин, фентермин, MDA, MDMA, MDEA, бензфетамин, фенетиллин, пара-метиламфетамин, N-метилэфедрин, бензилпиперазины и др.);
    • триптамины (AMT, 5-MeO-AMT, 5-MeO-MiPT, 5-MeO-DALT, DET и др.);
    • фенилпиперидины;
    • иные включенные в республиканский перечень наркотических средств, психотропных веществ и их прекурсоров, подлежащих государственному контролю в Республике Беларусь, психотропные вещества либо компоненты наркотических средств, включенных в данный перечень, обладающих психотропным и (или) иным токсическим воздействием на организм человека. Например, α-PVP, каннабидиол, мефентермин, метилфенидат, мефенорекс, фенпропорекс, пролинтан, мебикар, промедол;
    • прочие лекарственные средства, их компоненты и метаболиты. Например, ненаркотические анальгетики, включая нестероидные и другие противовоспалительные средства (анальгин, кеторолак, ибупрофен, ацетилсалициловая кислота, диклофенак, парацетамол); противовирусные средства (эфавиренз); противоэпилептические средства (карбамазепин); анестетики (лидокаин); ноотропные средства (пирацетам, фенибут).

Открытый перечень анализируемых в условиях настоящей методики веществ ограничен наличием соответствующих индивидуальных масс-спектров в используемых масс-спектрометрических библиотеках.

Подготовка к исследованию

В данной методике анализируемым веществом является утренняя моча объемом не менее 100 мл.

Для сбора мочи используется чистый сухой флакон (стакан/контейнер) без консерванта для сбора образца с завинчивающейся крышкой, номинальной вместимостью не менее 100 мл.

Биологический материал до передачи в Лабораторию, следует хранить (транспортировать) в холодильнике при температуре от + 2 °С до + 4 °С в опечатанном виде (опечатывать только при заборе другими учреждениями здравоохранения) не более 5 (пяти) суток. Для избегания неверных результатов в следствие нарушения температурных режимов рекомендовано проводить отбор биологического материала в Лаборатории.

Доставка биологических образцов на лабораторное исследование осуществляется в опечатанном контейнере (для организаций здравоохранения) с соблюдением температурных условий биологических образцов (при температуре от + 2 °С до + 4 ºС), исключающем возможность механических повреждений флаконов с биологическими образцами. Доставка биологических образцов из организации здравоохранения на лабораторное исследование должна осуществляться не позднее 5 суток с момента отбора.

Забор биологического материала, опечатка, хранение и транспортировка должны осуществляться в соответствии с постановлением МЗ РБ от 09.08.2011 № 81 "Об утверждении Инструкции о порядке отбора, хранения и доставки на лабораторное исследование биологических образцов, а также определения в них при лабораторном исследовании концентрации абсолютного этилового спирта, наличия наркотических средств, психотропных, токсических или других одурманивающих веществ и внесении изменений и дополнения в постановление МЗ РБ от 9 июля 2010 г№92"

График приёма биологического материала

Биологический материал принимается с 9:00 до 16:00 с понедельника по пятницу. Взятие биологического материала может осуществляться в любом регионе (только для учреждений здравоохранения) при соблюдении условий хранения и транспортировки. Срок выполнения исследования 10 рабочих дней со дня поступления пробы и заключения договора.

Факторы, которые могут влиять на результат

  • перед исследованием не принимать лекарственные препараты содержащие целевые вещества;
  • двое суток не употреблять продукты, содержащие мак.

Не соблюдение рекомендаций может значительно повлиять на результат анализа.

Для физических лиц при себе иметь паспорт либо другой документ, удостоверяющий личность.

Стоимость анализа:
  • одноэтапный иммунохимический метод (тест-полоски) - 38,89 руб.
  • метод газовой храматографии-масс-спектрометрии низкого разрешения - 99,37 руб.
Яндекс.Метрика